May Newsletter

In case you missed it, here’s the May Newsletter. So many good things are going on that I had to make a video! My second book on personal finance will be available soon, my new eBook “Guerrilla Financial Tactics’ has been downloaded almost 700 times, I’m giving they keynote at Become New’s Money & Emotion event, I’m speaking at Greater Mt. Olive’s Juneteenth event, and I’m looking forward to teaching Master Your Money: Increase Your Credit Score & Decrease Your Debt at Riverside Community College.


View the May Newsletter here.

10ThingsCollegeStudentsNeedtoKnowAboutMoneyBookCover

$15 available from Amazon.com

Leave a Reply

